Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Twickenham Cricket Club app

View

Colts Winter Training 2019

By Paul McLoughlin

Our Colts indoor winter training will start in January

All dates have been confirmed for our Colts winter training. Winter training for our U9s to U15s age group and will begin on the 12th January and continue through to 23rd March. Training will again take place on Saturday evenings - 6pm-7.30pm - at St Mary's University. All sessions can be paid for in advance for £40.

Details have been sent our to our existing junior members - if you did not receive the message please email - tccjuniormembership@gmail.com - and I'll pass on the information.

Places are available in most of our age groups. If you are not currently a member of Twickenham CC and you're interested in your child joining our winter training please email - tccjuniormembership@gmail.com.

Full details of dates can be found on our website by clicking here - Colts Training

Many thanks,
Paul Mcloughlin
Twickenham CC

Updated 10:52 - 10 Nov 2018 by Paul McLoughlin

Where next?

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Tue 25 Jun
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Wed 26 Jun
h
Nets on the Green Nets
Friendly 18:00
Thu 27 Jun
h
League 18:00
Fri 28 Jun
a
League 17:30
h
League 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
a
League 11:00
h
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
Sun 30 Jun
h
U9s Coaching+Helper Team U9s Home Match - Sunbury
Training 10:00
h
U10’s Coaching Team N/A
Training 10:00
h
League 10:00
a
League 13:00
h
Sunday Development XI Brentham CC - Under 21
League 13:30
a
TCC Club XI Chobham
Friendly 14:00
Tue 2 Jul
h
League 18:00
Wed 3 Jul
a
U10’s Coaching Team Hampton Wick
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Thu 4 Jul
h
League 18:00
Fri 5 Jul
h
Parents of Colts - T20s Parents T20 - Team B
Friendly 18:00
a
League 18:00
Sat 6 Jul
h
League 11:00
a
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
h
League 12:30

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors