Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Twickenham Cricket Club

View

Dates for Senior Winter Nets Confirmed

4 months ago By Dan Hough

2018 sees us return to Tiffins School in Kingston for Winter nets

“If any Vets even *think* of putting in pre-season practice, then there will be consequences. This sort of behaviour is not to be condoned under any circumstances” Nigel Gordon

The dates for senior winter nets have now been nailed down. They are as follows

Sunday 25 February, 9pm-10pm
Sunday 4 March, 9pm-10pm
Sunday 11 March, 9pm-10pm
Sunday 18 March, 9pm-10pm
Sunday 25 March, 9pm-10pm

These are, however, an opening gambit and if demand proves strong we'll certainly be able to book more slots. Let's see how things go.

For those who aren't aware, Tiffins School is based on the edge of Kingston's weird and wonderful one way system that loops its way round the town centre. You can find out all you need to know about the venue here.

Bring it on!

Updated 10:20 - 14 Jan 2018 by Dan Hough

Where next?

2018 Captains Announced Men's League XI skippers announced

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Tue 22 May
h
Under 11 Wycombe House CC
League 18:00
Wed 23 May
h
League 18:00
a
Under 13 Sunbury CC
League 18:00
a
Under 14 Teddington
Cup 18:00
Thu 24 May
h
Under 14 Hampton Hill CC
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Fri 25 May
a
League 18:00
a
Friendly 18:00
h
Under 17 Ashford CC
League 18:00
Sat 26 May
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
Sun 27 May
h
League 10:00
a
Ladies XI Ashford
Friendly 13:00
a
TCC Club XI Long Ditton
Friendly 14:00
Mon 28 May
a
Friendly 10:00
Wed 30 May
h
Under 13 Barnes CC
League 18:00
Thu 31 May
a
Under 17 Sunbury cc
Cup 18:00
Fri 1 Jun
h
Under 17 NPL CC
League 18:00
Sat 2 Jun
h
League 12:00
a
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
h
League 12:30

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors