Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Twickenham Cricket Club

View

New Net Times

3 months ago By Dan Hough

The next three Indoor moved from Sundays to Saturdays

“Nets' timings never suit everyone, but hopefully these are a bit more accessible than the late night slots we have had in previous weeks” Dan Hough (Club Secretary)

Winter nets continue this coming weekend, but at a different time and on a different day (although in the same place ; Tiffins School in Kingston). So, do get those diaries out and make a note of the following times. As before, we'll have four nets all to ourselves.

- Saturday 10 March, 6-7pm
- Saturday 17 March , 6-7pm
- Saturday 24 March, 7-8pm

We may well organise more sessions at the end of March/beginning of April, but that'll depend on demand. We will cross that bridge when we come to it.

As ever, any questions do just drop Dan Hough a line

Updated 18:22 - 7 Mar 2018 by Dan Hough

Where next?

Colts News! Final Call to Renew 2018 Colts Annual Membership Subscriptions – Deadline 31st March Tomorrow is the last day for our existing members to secure their child's place for the 2018 season.
Junior Bowling Machine New junior bowling machine is spot on for our colts

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Fri 22 Jun
h
Parents of Colts - T20s Parents T20 - Team B
Friendly 18:00
a
Under 17 Barnes CC
League 18:00
Sat 23 Jun
h
Under 9 Kew CC
League 09:30
a
League 11:00
h
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
Sun 24 Jun
Mon 25 Jun
a
Under 10 Sunbury CC
League 18:00
Tue 26 Jun
a
Under 11 Wycombe House CC
League 18:00
h
Under 12 Twickenham CC
Friendly 18:00
a
Under 17 Kew CC
League 18:00
Wed 27 Jun
h
Under 15 Richmond CC
League 18:00
Thu 28 Jun
h
Under 13 Sunbury CC
League 18:00
Fri 29 Jun
h
Parents of Colts - T20s Parents T20 - Team B
Friendly 18:00
a
Under 14 Hampton Hill CC
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Sat 30 Jun
h
League 11:00
a
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
h
League 12:30

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors