Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Twickenham Cricket Club

View

TCC Golf Day

4 months ago By Eugene Berger

The only time a "Fore" is a bad thing ...

“Donners will have to play from the Ladies tee box..” Colin Blunden

With the days getting longer and erm it getting warmer (??), it means we are getting ever closer to cricket season (103 days but who is counting)...

This also means we are arranging the Annual TCC Golf Day !! Last years was a great day out with perfect weather and I think all that played will agree that golf was the winner. We are still in the process of confirm the location (local to Twickenham) and date (late March or April) but it will be bigger and better than last years.

If you are interested in taking part in the day please contact Eugene (eugene.berger@gmail.com)

Updated 13:00 - 21 Jan 2018 by Eugene Berger

Where next?

Pavilion Refurbishment TCC successful in grant application to renovate outside of the pavilion
2018 Captains Announced Men's League XI skippers announced

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Tue 22 May
h
Under 11 Wycombe House CC
League 18:00
Wed 23 May
h
League 18:00
a
Under 13 Sunbury CC
League 18:00
a
Under 14 Teddington
Cup 18:00
Thu 24 May
h
Under 14 Hampton Hill CC
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Fri 25 May
a
League 18:00
a
Friendly 18:00
h
Under 17 Ashford CC
League 18:00
Sat 26 May
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
Sun 27 May
h
League 10:00
a
Ladies XI Ashford
Friendly 13:00
a
TCC Club XI Long Ditton
Friendly 14:00
Mon 28 May
a
Friendly 10:00
Wed 30 May
h
Under 13 Barnes CC
League 18:00
Thu 31 May
a
Under 17 Sunbury cc
Cup 18:00
Fri 1 Jun
h
Under 17 NPL CC
League 18:00
Sat 2 Jun
h
League 12:00
a
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
h
League 12:30

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors