Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Twickenham Cricket Club app

View

Thank you Guy Salmon, Thames Ditton

By Eugene Berger

End of Summer Sale

As another season comes to an end it gives us the opportunity to say thank you to our sponsors and provide them with some airtime for their support in 2018.

Guy Salmon have their end of Summer Sale at their showroom in Thames Ditton from the 7th to the 9th of September so please do pop down and speak to one of the members of staff.

Once again we would like to thank Guy Salmon, Thames Ditton for their support.

Updated 11:20 - 5 Sep 2018 by Eugene Berger

Related documents

PDF
Guy Salmon 1,167KB

Where next?

Colts Winter Training 2019 Our Colts indoor winter training will start in January
Week 18, Review Threes the beacon of light in another tough day at the office

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Tue 25 Jun
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Wed 26 Jun
h
Nets on the Green Nets
Friendly 18:00
Thu 27 Jun
h
League 18:00
Fri 28 Jun
a
League 17:30
h
League 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
a
League 11:00
h
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
Sun 30 Jun
h
U9s Coaching+Helper Team U9s Home Match - Sunbury
Training 10:00
h
U10’s Coaching Team N/A
Training 10:00
h
League 10:00
a
League 13:00
h
Sunday Development XI Brentham CC - Under 21
League 13:30
a
TCC Club XI Chobham
Friendly 14:00
Tue 2 Jul
h
League 18:00
Wed 3 Jul
a
U10’s Coaching Team Hampton Wick
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Thu 4 Jul
h
League 18:00
Fri 5 Jul
h
Parents of Colts - T20s Parents T20 - Team B
Friendly 18:00
a
League 18:00
Sat 6 Jul
h
League 11:00
a
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
h
League 12:30

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors